As You Walk Away…

Wrote a song a few years back, feels like it comes true everytime I watch my daughters board their plane. I watch you as you walk away. There are no words left to say. And as you fade from sight. You are my guiding light….This momma loves you both very much. I’m not ready for you to fly from here. I will miss you both sooooooooooo very much. My tears have fallen all morning, just trying to make it easy and let you know that I’m so proud of you both. You are so beautiful. I thank you for sharing your lives with your dad and I. My heart is with you always…I am forever here when you need me. May peace embrace and hold you safe our sweet daughters…I love You, Mom

~ by saraisingvolition on July 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
