Caged Bait

How I wait laughing into fate Head to the side, something like caged bait
Sting on a wire
Rock on a shore
Missiles are friendly
And salt is not pure

Foreign a mate, compensate to relate
Tomb in a room
Leave me a loom
Sugar grows habit
To dine is exact

Sting on a wire
Rock on a shore
Missiles are friendly
And salt in not pure

Extract the distraction, pacing the climb
I promise to make me just what I am
Smiling inniolation, speaking to a nation
They’re stripping my throat so clean of its seat

Sting on a wire
Rock on a shore
Missiles still friendly
Salt still unpure

Use my voice, you whispering meck
I’ll return with a shovel, while you toast my misfortune
Baby is bleeding and I’m out of existence
Conoisseured tips still flail about

Sting on a wire
Rock on a shore
Missiles still friendly
Salt still unpure

~ by saraisingvolition on August 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
