Swarm

Lampshade the night, hid my sight
I thought that I, shone so bright
Robed in black
Dripping wax
I tipped over and let me crash
Fell to my knees, cut off my feet
My very own pretentious bitch tease
Thank you protrusion I can lick my own face
Slide over there into that crimson
space
I raise my arm and defend what swarm
Fighting the lies I’m told
How I’ll keep it all in the fold
Do not protect me, my monstrousity
Do not misuse me, my verbosity
Obvious and trusting announcing defeat
My pages all empty and finally complete

~ by saraisingvolition on August 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
