Waiting for Terrance…

Hey now, come now hero of mine…
Softly tell me if he’s out there…
Please tell me he’ll come quick…
Softly tell me that you found him…
Please tell me what he feels like…
Softly tell me if it’s alright…
Please tell me I’ll make it thru night…
Softly tell me I can stop the fight…
Please tell me when I can come up for air…
Softly tell me when I can open both eyes…
Please tell me when it’s my turn…
Softly tell me I’m done with the churn…

~ by saraisingvolition on August 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
