Zero

My social smiles, are kept concealed
They are hidden deep within this room

I speak in code, in a digital world
And it is written so that hacks can read

I leave no trace, I’m breaking in with grace
My lungs are heaving as I laugh in your face

How bout if we jump off a boat a nd laugh about with biting pirhanas
Show my teeth here’s a link, you flicker I climb on with massive destruction
Here I am all alone in my head, bristled barbed but yet unbroken
Linux maze I design I become I am the master then I conquer

I can’t believe I walk amongst you
I am not the same as you
I’m not the same no

Would you like to play the glass, it will steal your life and kick you in the ass
Dripping down, slide the gear past your fear, I ration on my boney marrow
Metabolic it’s symphonic, my siphon drinks the tastey elixir
I exist only here many names, don’t slow your pace cause we will all just dissipate

Cut me loose I’m through with you
Runaway but stay awake
Stay awake

She breathes in color, she breathes in light
Someone is guarding her at night
She shifts through you, she smiles in view
Someone is guarding her at night

I’m melting down
I’m all torn down
I’m falling down
I’m all broke down
I’m shutting down
I AM SHUT DOWN

Lines are ripped and marked for torrid, they possess but yet they’re morbid
Heximus in the glass he’s a caster he will raid with the Fang of Liviathan

I can’t believe I walk amonst you
I am not the same as you

~ by saraisingvolition on October 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
